There are no messages to display for this account.
You do not have any billing information.
Performing an account merge will transfer all subscriptions, login credentials, user settings, permissions, and related information from one account to another. When the merge is complete, you will be able to access the functionality of both of the original accounts using a single set of login credentials. You will be able to continue to access TrueLearn using the account that you merge INTO. The account that you merge FROM will be eliminated, and all of the subscriptions etc. associated with that account will now be associated with the account that you merged into.
An account merge is permanent and cannot be undone. Once the merge is complete you will be automatically logged out, and can log back in to the merged account. Make sure you are absolutly certain you wish to perform this merge before proceeding.
Merge Into (this is the account that will be retained):
Merge From (this is the account that will be removed):